What happens in vegas stays on SOCIAL MEDIA!?

We all know the famous phrase “What happens in vegas stays in vegas!”, Well not so much these days! I have created a simple video for our final summary! Enjoy!

Hope you enjoyed the video! This is my Linkedin Profile

Screen Shot 2014-12-17 at 7.03.38 pmScreen Shot 2014-12-17 at 6.58.58 pm Screen Shot 2014-12-17 at 7.22.27 pm

At the start of this course my profile strength was very low, At the end(currently) I have managed to hit the All-star strength and even received a few messages for job offers!

I intend to continue joining groups such as social media marketing.

My Facebook Profile :

Screen Shot 2014-12-17 at 6.57.33 pm

I intend on increasing public content on my Facebook profile in the months to come such as blog posts and interesting articles such as impacts and ways to utilize social media and current issues.

My Instagram profile :

Screen Shot 2014-12-17 at 7.05.17 pm

My Twitter account :

Screen Shot 2014-12-17 at 7.04.00 pm

I am going to continue posting tweets that will attract followers that are my target audience and build on this online personality.

As you might have noticed all my accounts have different themes and profile pictures, I have decided not to standardise it as I personally feel it adds more flavor and personality to my overall online presence!

Till next time,

Mr Ebra.

Leave a comment